" DEDICATED TO JUSTICE, PROTECTION AND ENFORCEMENT OF THE LAW"

























































































Contacting the Schenectady Police
Schenectady Police Department
Phone Number Listings
(518) Area Code

EMERGENCIES 9-1-1
Non-Emergencies 630-0911
Animal Control 382-5200 x5655
Commissioner / Chief's Office 382-5201, Fax 382-5299
Communication Director 382-5200 x5656
Community Services Division 382-5218
Criminal Identification 382-5200 x5661
Detective Division 382-5245, Fax 374-3401
Domestic Violence Advocate 382-5280
Forensics Unit 382-5238
Internal Affairs 382-5200 x5643,44,45
Police Court 382-5239
Records 382-5200 x5678
Special Investigations Unit 382-5252
Traffic Division 382-5211, Fax 382-5217
Training Division 382-5206
Voice Menu 382-5200
Youth Aid Bureau 382-5256, 57


Online Email Listings
Commissioner Wayne Bennett
wbennett@schenectadypd.com
Chief of Police Brian Kilcullen
bkilcullen@schenectadypd.com
Assistant Chief of Police Jack Falvo
j
falvo@schenectadypd.com
Assistant Chief of Police Michael Seber
mjseber@schenectadypd.com
Assistant Chief of Police Patrick Leguire
pleguire@schenectadypd.com
Lt. Brian Bienduga
bbienduga@schenectadypd.com
Lt. Mark McCracken
mmccracken@schenectadypd.com
Lt. Eric Clifford
eclifford@schenectadypd.com
Lt. Wesley McGhee
wmcghee@schenectadypd.com

Lt. Edward Barbagelata
ebarbagelata@schenectadypd.com

Lt. Erik Gandrow
egandrow@schenectadypd.com
Lt. James Sanders
jsanders@schenectadypd.com
Lt. Todd Stickney
tstickney@schenectadypd.com
Sgt. Edward Krawiecki
ekrawiecki@schenectadypd.com
Sgt. Patrick Morris
pmorris@schenectadypd.com
Sgt. Sean Solomon
ssolomon@schenectadypd.com